• What Have I Done For You Lately…

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Beer Spills All

Hello Beer Friends!

I had a friend send me a very entertaining picture about (tongue-in-cheek?) what our favorite beers say about us and wanted to share it with you all. Courtesy of Sad And Useless dot Com, sourced from biTe TV & Online‘s website.

What does your beer choice say about you?

What does your beer choice say about you?

I personally am an Oatmeal Stout/Stout/Porter fan more than anything, and all I can say is that it is clearly a good thing I can arm wrestle, and that I, being a soft teddy bear, can also regular wrestle with other small bears!

As an avid Pumpkin Ale fan as well, I’m going to just leave that one be! 😉

So what does YOUR favorite beer say about you? And what do you think it means if you like ALL of these beer styles? A good friend of mine and I were debating this the other day when I shared this picture with him…

Does it mean you are Normal? Have Awesome Tastes? Are Extra Awesome as a Person? Are well-rounded and a good person? What do you think?

In parallel to the above picture, I found this fantastic article by a fellow wordpresser, that I wanted to share: The 10 Types of Craft Beer Drinkers. I am not quite sure where I fall in this, but hopefully it’s not TOO annoying wherever I may land! Feel free to tell me where you think I’m at on the landing platform of Craft Beer Drinkers! However in the meantime, enjoy reading the lovely dissemination of Craft Beer Drinkers that Oliver Gray presents.

Okay, that is all for now, and hope to see some of you out and about in the beer scene (or at least have others see you and be able to enjoy your presence while sharing your love of beer if you’re not in my neck of the woods).

Craft You Later,
Beth

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Great post!

    Thanks for reading (and linking back)! I’m really glad you enjoyed my list.

    Reply

So what do you think?

