• What Have I Done For You Lately…

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Put A Smile On Your Face

See Miracles In Life Everyday. Smile.

SMILE

I saw this quote somewhere random, and I absolutely fell in love with it. I had a bad moment earlier today and thought of that quote, and decided to draw the above picture AND post in my blog. Because I am sure many people have bad moments and bad days, and really, who can’t use a reason to smile anyways?!?

So on that note, I am going to let the below pictures that I have found today speak for me. But to quote Vitamin C, “Put A Smile On Your Face, Make The World A Better Place!” (yes, I took it back to the last decade!)… so enjoy your Thursday everyone!!!











 

Craft You Later — and don’t forget to SMILE!!!!
Beth

Leave a comment

So what do you think?

