• What Have I Done For You Lately…

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Rockabilly Dresses

I had mentioned in my olive oil post that I am going to be going to a friends’ wedding in May, and the theme is going to be Rockabilly/Pinup Style for the ladies’ outfits.

On the internet (of course!), I found some dresses and need your help – what do you think of these (still searching, but had to stop here there were so many!)?

So far these are the ones that I have found that I like, and I am so torn between all these styles. The bride is wearing black & red, so I need to not match her, of course, but oooooh so many wonderful choices! 🙂

Super stoked for the wedding, but just as stoked for figuring out all of the stuff leading up to it, too, for my friend and all us ladies rocking it out with Rockabilly! But seriously, let me know what you think of these dresses, pretty please!

Craft You Later,
Beth

Leave a comment

So what do you think?

